Schedule of the workshops

On this page you can find all the information you need about the workshops. After each workshop there will be a network opportunity with drinks.

Tuesday 18-12-18

19:00-21:00

Network event

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 14-01-19

Kick-off

ECE- Rotterdam

Monday 11-02-19

14:00-18:00

Workshop 1

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 18-02-19

14:00-18:00

Workshop 2

ECE – Rotterdam

Wednesday 25-02-19

13:00-15:45

IP session 1

RSM – Rotterdam

Monday 25-02-19

14:00-18:00

Workshop 3

Yes!Delft – Delft

Wednesday 27-02-19

13:00-15:45

IP session 2

RSM – Rotterdam

Monday 04-03-19

14:00-18:00

Workshop 4

ECE – Rotterdam

Monday 11-03-19

14:00-18:00

Workshop 5

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 25-03-19

Semi final

ECE – Rotterdam

Tuesday 02-04-19

Final

Yes!Delft – Delft

Thursday 26-04-19 – Friday 27-04-19 

Global Finals

London