Schedule of the workshops

On this page you can find all the information you need about the workshops. After each workshop there will be a network opportunity with drinks.

Tuesday 19-12-17

19:00-21:00

Network event

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 15-01-18

Kick-off

ECE- Rotterdam

Monday 12-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 1

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 19-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 2

ECE – Rotterdam

Wednesday 21-02-18

13:00-15:45

IP session 1

RSMĀ – Rotterdam

Monday 26-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 3

Yes!Delft – Delft

Thursday 1-03-18

13:00-15:45

IP session 2

RSM – Rotterdam

Monday 5-03-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 4

ECE – Rotterdam

Monday 12-03-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 5

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 26-03-18

Semi final

ECE – Rotterdam

Tuesday 3-04-18

Final

Yes!Delft – Delft

Thursday 27-04-18

Global Finals

London