Schedule of the workshops

On this page you can find all the information you need about the workshops. The schedule, subjects and locations will be posted when known. After each workshop there will be a network opportunity with drinks.

Tuesday 19-12-17

19:00-21:00

Network event

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 8-01-18

Kick-off

ECE- Rotterdam

Monday 12-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 1

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 19-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 2

Yes!Delft – Delft

Wednesday 21-02-18

13:00-15:45

IP session 1

Erasmus University – Rotterdam

Monday 26-02-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 3

Den Haag

Thursday 1-03-18

13:00-15:45

IP session 2

Erasmus University – Rotterdam

Monday 5-03-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 4

Yes!Delft – Delft

Monday 12-03-18

14:00-18:00

Workshop 5

ECE – Rotterdam

Monday 26-03-18

Semi final

Rotterdam

Tuesday 3-04-18

Final

Yes!Delft – Delft

Thursday 27-04-18

Global Finals

London